In Christ Alone: Our Journey through and after Breast Cancer

a 37-year old, christian, mother of four, missionary/pastor's wife and her families story

1st Chemo Day 03.25.11 March 25, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — awilmeth @ 8:25 AM

Today is the day I start my chemo treatments for my breast cancer. Thank you all for your prayers and support!  You are such an encouragement to me!

Philippians 1:18b-20 “Yes, and I will continue to rejoice, for I know that through your prayers and God’s provision of the Spirit of Jesus Christ what has happened to me will turn out for my deliverance. I eagerly expect and hope that I will in no way be ashamed, but will have sufficient courage so that now as always Christ will be exalted in my body, whether by life or by death.”

 

Leave a Reply

